header 1
header 2
header 3

Contact Us


The following is a list of contacts for this website as well as for each class year.

Please contact either of the Administrators with site related issues only

If you have information on any missing classmates, someone that should be listed on the In-Memory page, photos from your class year or questions on a reunion, please contact the appropriate person listed for your graduating year below.


ADMINISTRATOR:  (For ANY issues pertaining to this site, including technical assistance)

Doug Platt  dougplatt@bethelhigh1971.com   

CO-ADMINISTRATOR:  (Website related concerns, complaints, comments or suggestions)

Jeff Talmadge  jefftalmadge@bethelhigh1971.com   

IN & AROUND BETHEL PAGE:  (To submit photos, articles or ideas)

Tabby (Murphy) Burghoff   tabbymurphy@bethelhigh1971.com   

CLASSMATE SPOTLIGHT PAGE:  (To suggest a person of interest to be featured)

Jan (Reichard) Whitlock  janreichard@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1967:

Linda Hopkins  lindahopkins@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1968: 

Rich Davis  richdavis@bethelhigh1971.com

Ron Magee  ronmagee@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1969: 

Kevin Cleary  kevincleary@bethelhigh1971.com

Linda (Ferguson) Taylor  lindaferguson@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1970:

Jan/Deb (Reichard) Whitlock  janreichard@bethelhigh1971.com   

Jerry Hornak   jerryhornak@bethelhigh1971.com   

CLASS OF 1971:

Jean (George) Smith  jeangeorge@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1972:

Peggy (Allen) DeSantis  peggyallen@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1973:

 Ken Lynch  kenlynch@bethelhigh1971.com

Cary Staib  carystaib@bethelhigh1971.com

CLASS OF 1974:

Laurie (Gaboardi) Gaboardi-Gardner  lauriegaboardi@bethelhigh1971.com

Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.